Staff


Staff

Robert (Bob) H. Thonhoff, Jr., P.E.

President

 bthonhoff@tcetx.com

 Resume

Stephen M. Bell, P.E.

Project Manager

 sbell@tcetx.com

 Resume

Steven R. Young

Project Manager

 syoung@tcetx.com

 Resume

Matthew Chu, P.E.

Project Manager

 mchu@tcetx.com

 Resume

David W. Essinger, A.I.A.

Project Architect

 dessinger@tcetx.com

 Resume

Olin P. Dillard

Field Technician

 odillard@tcetx.com
Barbara A. Johnson

Office Manager

 bjohnson@tcetx.com
Carlton Lombard

Engineering Technician

 clombard@tcetx.com